The Bot of Clever

so, per katie’s suggestion, i went to cleverbot to see why she found it so hilarious.  i figured out why….

Cleverbot: Hold the parachutes.

User: Why am I holding parachutes?

Cleverbot: Asking me will not help.

User: Then why did you tell me to hold them?

Cleverbot: I did not.

User: Did too.

Cleverbot: Did not.

User: Did too.

Cleverbot: Are you there?

User: Are any of us really there?

Cleverbot: Can you say with any certainty that we are not here?

User: Could this be a dream?

Cleverbot: NO.

User: How can you be certain?

Cleverbot: I just know.

User: Are you God?

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: Great, so can you tell me the meaning of life, God?

Cleverbot: The meaning of life is to learn and reproduce.

User: Learn what?

Cleverbot: Anything we can.

User: Why do I have to reproduce?

Cleverbot: You don’t have to I was just saying.

User: So I can pick and choose on the meaning of life?

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: So the meaning of life is vague.

Cleverbot: No the meaning of death is life and life is death the circle of life!!

User: Hakuna Matata!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

