this weekend i…

1) made a fort out of cushions and a blanket and abigail’s slide
2) pet a camel
3) had a girls night with my mom
4) sang at the top of my lungs with younger one
5) shared my pudding with abigail
6) smiled when my mom told abigail to “go find aunt stacie.  she’ll blow bubbles for you” and abigail walked around the kitchen island to find me.
7) watched football with the fam
8) went on a tractor ride
9) heard my sister tell abigail that she can’t wait until gator is old enough to play hungry, hungry hippo and i quote, “watch out sista fudge.  mommy’s gonna take you down.”
10) took a nap in my fort

One thought on “this weekend i…

Leave a Reply

