Happy Birthday Gator Pants!

Abigator turned 1 on the 7th.  It amazes me that she’s already a year old and every time I see her, I fall in love with her even more.  She says “woof woof, wack wack (quack quack), ball, dada, whoa and uh oh.”  I think she says momma, but I haven’t heard that one yet.  She loves balloons and bubbles.  Her idea of sharing is throwing it at you.  She knows how to use a remote.  She knows how to use a fork.  She didn’t like her cake, but loved her ice cream.  She calls Elmo “Lelmo” and “LaLa” because of the LaLaLaLa, Elmo’s world.  If she sees Elmo, Abby Cadabby or Ernie, good luck cause that child will want it.  Bath time is play time and I enjoy squirting her.  She can give kisses to Elmo (more like eat his face and lick him) and she smells flowers.  She flirts with all the boys.  No really, she makes eyes at them and becomes shy baby and half smiles.  I also got to put her to bed on her birthday.  She liked it when I hummed something to her and fell asleep with her sippy cup in her mouth.  She’s precious.  She’s my niece.  And she makes life even better.

Whoa Mom!  Aunt Stacie got me Lelmo!

Leave a Reply

