Really? No. Really really?

I do have a new found respect for this.  LOST fans unite!

Um, okay?  Do you have light saber wars with a friend who has a blue one on her finger?

 This is the chemical thingy for Serotonin.  If I had to do this, I’d totally do Caffeine. 

And you’re a dumb dumb!

Can we remove you from the gene pool?

Where was this guy in my publications class?  Heck, people with these tattoos need to sit shirtless in front of me so I can pass.

I have so many more of these.  But this one currently takes it for dumbest person ever to get a tattoo.  WordPress?  Really?

 He’s not obsessed at all.  Nope.

Leave a Reply

