my best friend talking to me about twilight eclipse

my best friend judges movies she sees for me if i haven’t seen it.  she’ll spoil endings for me if necessary.  like the end of I Am Legend, she saved me from crying. and with My Sister’s Keeper.  she told me it would make me angry because i read the book.  saved me money.

she saw eclipse today with a friend of hers and told me it was well done and that i’ll actually like it.  but she, and i quote, said jacob was the most annoying person aside from bella.

“the whole time he’s whining and trying to get bella to love him.  ‘bella, i love you. what about this and that and this?’ no jacob.  ‘what if i told you this?’ no jacob.  she’s freaking chosen you D-bag!  get over it. you’re a whiny little boy.  she won’t pick you.  stop whining, grow a pair and move on.  the end.  she doesn’t love you like she loves him.  when will you get that?  oh right, you don’t because you’re stupid.”

bahahahahahaha.  yes.

2 thoughts on “my best friend talking to me about twilight eclipse

  1. Laura says:

    this post makes me want to divorce you.

  2. Stacie says:

    Her words, not mine. And it's straight truth.

Leave a Reply

