woosh moments

woosh moment: a time at which a person has a superior blonde moment, or something goes over their head entirely.

here are examples of woosh moments (and i got input from multiple people, so all names have been changed unless it was an actor):
-i couldn’t find my phone earlier and i was looking around me.  then i looked at my knee, which is numb due to an accident and surgery, and there was my phone.  sitting on the numb part.  no wonder i couldn’t find it-lizzie

-my vball coach once told the team we would be meeting at 4, and i asked her am or pm-jane

-“…and instead of the entire planet, can you just take out all of the white trash, hillbilly, anti-gay, super bible-beating people in Middle America?”-megan fox

-“Do the fireworks go off in the sky?”-unknown stupid person

-“You can’t f***ing touch me, my cousin is Scotland Yard.”-naomi campbell

-“What time do the whales go by?”-stupid person.  hey, the go by at half past noon every day!

-“Being a Scientologist, when you drive past an accident… you know you have to do something about it because you know you’re the only one that can really help.”-tom cruise.  yep, cause being a scientologist makes you a doctor.

-“Do you have a sunset every day? If I miss it, will it be again later?”-unknown stupid person

-“I realize that my place and position in history is that I will go down as the voice of this generation”-kanye west.  nope, sorry kanye.  take your head out of your @$$.

to find more woosh moments, please click here and here

Leave a Reply

